"Very comfortable and accurate"

I like your website and its tools. VERY comfortable and accurate.

Slava K., Telecom company
Mar 2, 2017

"It is a really nice tool!"

It is a really nice tool! I really appreciate the quick response to my question by 3GPP-Message-Analyser support team.

Farooq Hussaini, Director of Engineering Operations and Global Support, Telecommunications
Dec 22, 2015

"Popular tool, quick and easy to use"

This tool has been used by myself and many others in my department for a long time. It is a popular tool, quick and easy to use and has saved many hours of manual work, both encoding and decoding detailed messages at various layers in the protocol stack .

Phil Ballard, Principle S/W Engineer, Wireless Domain
Apr 29, 2015

"Really saves time"

I have used GERAN RRC & EUTRAN RRC decoding & encoding for my host test of the component. 3GPP Message Analyser makes my life easier at work and really saves time. I highly recommend this tool for usage in many Wireless Domain companies.

Ranga, Senior Software Engineer, Wireless Domain.
Apr 27, 2015

"Reliable and Easy to Use"

Have used 3GPP Message Analyzer as a reference when had issues with finding whether UE/Simulator have either encoded/decoded the messages correctly. The Message analyzer is always up to date with the latest and is accurate.

Krishna, Validation Engineer, Wireless.
Apr 26, 2015

"Comfortable, reliable decoder"

We are using the NAS, GERAN RRC, GERAN RLC/MAC decoder/encoder and find it very useful when creating messages used for testing of our peotocol stack.

Software Test Engineer, Telecom company.
Dec 18, 2014

"Useful and easy to use"

Simply useful and easy tool.

Software Protocol Stack Engineer, Telecom company.
Aug 10, 2013

"Made our work a lot easier"

Since we started to use 3GPP Message Analyser we have saved a lot of time and process of creating/changing network messages became a lot easier.

Software Engineer.
Apr 3, 2013

Write your review

You are welcome to leave your opinion and feedback about our tool.
Your opinion is important to us.

Job title: